You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday and Sublime Sunday - Cruising around Krabi Province !!

in #beautifulsunday5 years ago

Oh, you went back, didn't you? This is the place I love! Although it lacks the nightlife that you have, Angelo!!@hangin When you get old and decrepit, you will be more than happy to have a view like that to look at and leave the nightlife behind, right?

Wrong!

I am not sure you will ever be able to leave it behind, but, I must say that you give the best tours of Thailand that I have ever seen. Okay, to be fair, you give the most amazing visuals day in and day out. I am not sure how you do it, plus all the writing too, but, my hat is off to you!

Thanks for an amazing adventure!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Sort:  

Haha ...definitely wrong about that can never leave the night life my soul is devoted to the nightlife.

My son left last night it was great to spend quality time with him and we certainly had some fun times together he will be back before the end of the year he was saying.

Thank you for your inspirational words it just makes me feel like doing better all the time and thank you for your generous tip :)

OMG man!!! Even you may get old someday! :)))

But, you will probably pay someone to take you around to all the hot spots!

Haha ...yep that could be on the cards or maybe i will buy one of them views and just bring the party to me...hehe :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87