You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Sublimely Beautiful Sunday

in #beautifulsunday5 years ago

I am in love with the curve of that roofline and those little pops of burrs what have the prettiest close-up! Why does something so pretty have to be so painful?

The roof is something I wanted to use for a mono shot! It has the nicest light and shadow potential for that.

I say we should use it again.

Upped and Steem later

!tip

Sort:  

Well its kind of funny and you are exactly right. Sometimes the closer you get to something, the less pretty it becomes. Very sad but true.

Feel free to use it for a MM anytime. It would be an honor to see you in the tag.

Are you referring to me? I can read you like a magazine

!tip

No, Princess, OMG. I was specifically thinking of my experiences in religion.

You dont look like a prickly burr!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84