You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: St Paddy's and a Birthday Sunday

in #beautifulsunday5 years ago (edited)

Well, that looked like a meal fit for a king! Who's to say what is the right thing to eat for Thanksgiving St. Patrick's Day!! Am I right?

That is the trouble with the freezers downstairs. I like mine downstairs - out of sight, out of mind... except for things like this. It has happened to us all! I loved my corned beef, but, I would have loved turkey just as well. There is always next year and you got the Krispy Kreme bonus! So, all was not lost.

By the way, those pictures are some of the best you have ever taken. (the video portion) Is that the new camera? Sweet shots. And hello?? Where is my donut? Did you bring enough for everyone?

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Sort:  

Well you know when given lemons, you make the best of it. It was a fun day, no complaints.

Oh I certainly had a KK for you, however you blanked me, remember? Lol

By the way, those pictures are some of the best you have ever taken. (the video portion) Is that the new camera?

I was just curious. I have never seen your camera work so well, or perhaps it was because it was inside. Glad you had a fun day. You know how to do fun so well.

Oh I am pretty sure that is just the subject matter connecting with your brain, Sunshine :)

Stop accusing me of thinking! How insulting. ;)

Pfft you are the smartest person I know of. Buying the car sitting in his office waiting lol

You are buying a car? How cool! Did one of yours fail you or you just ready for something new? Which one are you trading in? And more importantly... what are you buying? That cute little Mercedes with the rag top , so that when you let the top down, your hair can blow in the breeze?

Sounds perfect!

!tip use it for gas money!

I wrote you about it on Whatsapp. I think you have me blocked or muted though.

No. Seriously Dude. I have not been able to make Whatsapp work right in days. It all started with no checkmark and then all the posts would come at once and then none.... and then really none.

Blocked you? OMG!! Brilliant! Why didn't I think of that? :/

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Monochrome Monday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88