You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BOODLE FIGHT! It is A Beautiful & Sublime Sunday when Friends Come Over bringing an abundance of FOOD!

What wonderful friends you have @silversaver888! The table and food looks wonderful and delicious! I hope that you are feeling better. Take care, sis with lots of hugs and kisses coming your way!🤗😘🌻🌸🤗

Sort:  

I think that having friends like them is one of my greatest blessings. I am very very grateful always when I meet new people, offer my friendship, and they accept and reciprocate... it is the greatest thing ever!!!
I find a friend like that in you, @elizabethbit, just like @kerrislravenhill and @dfinney and @dixiesilvergirl and @agscottskiwi and @saffisara. I treasure you and all of the #ladiesofssg4eva.
Have a beautiful week, my lovely sis... take care 🥰🌺🤙 and a ton of hugs 🤗😘 !tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97