You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There is beauty in everything

AND..... don't forget to make a wish before you blow the seeds into the air ! 🙂

I have read all these good things about dandelions too. It has caused me on more than one occasion to wonder if the answer to many of our human ills are growing right in our front yards.

Enjoyed your photos.

Sort:  

Ohh I never forget that it may look silly an almost 60 year old picking a dandelion and blowing the seeds into the wind, after of course making a wish, but I still do it, infact I did it with the one in this post ;)

And yes I think your right there are so many natural options that we do not know about

I still do it too !

My inner child doesn't care what I look like doing it now, it just insists that I do it.

😋

LOL me to :) the inner child in me takes over often :)

Life is more fun when you keep in close touch with your inner child.

Ohh yes without a doubt life is too short to waste too much time being too serious

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82