You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FUN AT Chudleigh’s FARM 🍁😊🍁

in #beautifulsunday6 years ago

howdy there Miss Lena! man, I love that place. Everything about it...the rustic buildings, the pond, the trees and plants, the tractor,(ha! you can't keep boys away from tractors!) all so interesting. Plus, I've never seen white pumpkins! I didn't know there was such a thing. lol. This is a wonderful post!

Sort:  

Howdy Janton, I am happy you like it! It seems we have something in common, lol, I love all these things as well and I wish I could live in a place like this.

Oh and our boys love tractors, especially Felipe. He is obsessed with them. He throws tantrums when his mom pulls him down when is time to go, lol. Thank you so much for stopping by 🍁😊🍁

howdy today Miss Lena! oh we have tons of things in common I'm willing to bet! Felipe is obsessed with tractors..lol... I think that's normal. And healthy.
That place probably closes down in the winter time doesn't it?
But even so you can go back in the Spring.

I am sure we do Janton and yes they are closed over the winter that is very long here. We will not be going out to farms until July, when is time for strawberry picking. But that is a different farm. Well they are all lots of fun and they all have tractors, lol.

howdy this evening Miss Lena! I don't know how you guys handle the long winters up there but I admire you for it. I assume you have your own garden?

I guess, going on vacations, watching tv and other indoor activities which we have plenty here. And no I don't have a garden anymore. I used to and hopefully we will again, soon as my daughter and my son in law buy a house which should be next year.

oh you got the kids you're tryin to get rid of? lol.

Did you say that you were waiting for your daughter and step-son to move out? Or I misunderstood?
well if I misunderstood it would be the first time this month so that's not too bad!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73