You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LAST MOMENTS OF SUMMER FOR BEAUTIFUL SUNDAY ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ˜Š๐ŸŒธ

in #beautifulsunday โ€ข 6 years ago

howdy from Texas lenasveganliving! what wonderful scenery and photos, so excellent, grand and peaceful. I would practically be living there in the summertime! great post.

Sort: ย 

Thank you so much, I am happy you like it Janton. I never been in Texas, but I know it is quite a place that I would love to visit someday ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ˜Š๐ŸŒธ

howdy again lenasveganliving! well if you like heat and hot weather then you'd love Texas! lol. But unless you're used to it the summers are brutal but there are some amazing places to visit here. But I've been seeing fabulous scenery from all over Canada since I got on steemit and there is no other place I'd rather visit, in the summer time, than Canada. It's truly breath-taking..so much of it anyway.
I like your blog alot. I'll be back!

Hello Janton, sorry for the late reply. I don't mind hot, I just hate hot and humidity, which we get here a lot. I would suggest you to visit Canada in May and June, that's when the weather here is usually the best. Thank you so much for you kind compliment, I truly appreciate it ๐Ÿ˜Š

howdy again lenasveganliving! you are so welcome about the compliment, you have an amazing blog, educational and informational and gorgeous!

I didn't know Canada had any humidity! wow. ok well May and June it is then!

Thank you again Janton...........and the humidity is maybe not so bad everywhere, but Ontario and Quebec for sure.

howdy again lenasveganliving! wow I had no idea, I thought Canada was too far North to be humid, well I will expect that when I visit then. I just talked to delishtreats, she 's trying to convince me to go vegan or some such thing but anyway she has great praise for you which makes me trust your blog! lol.

Oh my goodness, is she? What a sweetheart......... however, I wish you would give it a try, so think about it. And you don't have to jump into it all the way. Cutting down on some foods such as processed foods and red meat while adding one vegan day per week it's a good start. Of course, if you need any advice, you can always contact me via my blog.

howdy again lenasveganliving! yes well, she hasn't pressured me or anything because she's too sweet for that but she's just been talking about it in answering my questions.
but I like the thought of doing one day a week to start and see how it goes and how we feel.
I'm practically addicted to eggs though, that's why I could always go along with vegetarians but veganism, if that's a word, always seemed too restrictive because of the eggs and dairy products.

I can understand getting rid of the red meat.
But let me ask you this, how long have you been a vegan and what made you try it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68398.12
ETH 3837.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65