You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LAST MOMENTS OF SUMMER FOR BEAUTIFUL SUNDAY 🌸😊🌸

in #beautifulsunday6 years ago (edited)

Oh my goodness, is she? What a sweetheart......... however, I wish you would give it a try, so think about it. And you don't have to jump into it all the way. Cutting down on some foods such as processed foods and red meat while adding one vegan day per week it's a good start. Of course, if you need any advice, you can always contact me via my blog.

Sort:  

howdy again lenasveganliving! yes well, she hasn't pressured me or anything because she's too sweet for that but she's just been talking about it in answering my questions.
but I like the thought of doing one day a week to start and see how it goes and how we feel.
I'm practically addicted to eggs though, that's why I could always go along with vegetarians but veganism, if that's a word, always seemed too restrictive because of the eggs and dairy products.

I can understand getting rid of the red meat.
But let me ask you this, how long have you been a vegan and what made you try it?

Oh I know she wouldn't pressure you and I am happy you are open to my suggestion.

I am a vegan since 2011 and I was vegetarian three years prior to that, cutting down gradually. Although, if I know what I do now, I would be vegan a lot sooner. In my case, the reason was primarily spiritual and ethical and eventually, when I learned about the horrific impact the animal agriculture has on the ECO system, environment became another reason as well.

Of course health is a bonus, but I was always healthy, although who knows, how my health would be now when I am older if I wasn't vegan.

Nevertheless, there are few essays on my blog you can read if you like to learn more and also page ABOUT

howdy again lenasveganliving! Thanks so much for filling me in on your experience, it's very logical. Your site has the most gorgeous and healthy looking food! wow.
I bet being vegan is anti-aging isn't it?

You are full of compliments aren't you Janton? LOL!!! And yes, it is. Thank you so much, I really appreciate it. You are very kind man and it's my pleasure to answer you questions.

hey lenasveganliving! I was just stating the facts.

I can't help it if you have one of the most outrageously beautiful sites in the entire world! lol. So I'm not trying to just give compliments. But you do deserve them for your site and also your blog. ..my god your blog is gorgeous! lol...see I'm just telling the truth!

You can't blame me for being honest.. I just call it like I see it. hehehe

That's a dangerous statement you made right there at the last though about answering any questions I have! I'll try not to burn you out but I like to ask questions!

You are very sweet, thank you again 🌸😊🌸

thank you Ma'am you are very welcome but I think you are probably the one who is sweet!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69455.40
ETH 3692.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.34