You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday, Sublimely So!

Oh my, talk about a view from the top pic! WOW!!! You had it just right, with plenty of colors and the lighting to make them POP like crazy!

I am happy you got to spend some time having a coffee and a chat with your dad. He was beyond a great man from what I have learned about him. I am sure he was more than pleased with your company.

There is a typo, Ill send on Messenger.

Sort:  

Thank you! The view from so many places there is pretty incredible. I think because the overlook shows off so many farming communities, a look that I truly love.

Yes, my dad was pretty quiet yesterday. :)

Autumn is such a wondrous time, the only burden is that it will eventually turn into winter. Old man winter was too kind last year. That must mean this year will be a harsh one. Well, time will tell. Right?

Tip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89