You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BOODLE FIGHT! It is A Beautiful & Sublime Sunday when Friends Come Over bringing an abundance of FOOD!

I feel so bad and slack I did not even know you had not been well, but so glad you have such amazing friends to come and put on such a feast, I hope you are feeling fully better soon

Hugs my friend

Sort:  

I hear NYC has specialty restaurants that do this! It was a terrific experience. Friends are the greatest blessings... EVER!!!!
Thanks for your concern, @tattoodjay... I am better today!
Have a fabulous week, and take care 🥰🌺🤙 !tip

Glad your feeling better :) and yes I am sure there are restaurants in the city that would do this

you to have a fabulous week :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08