You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #BeautifulSunday and #SublimeSunday :) - 1 year on Steemit ❤️! (w/ photos of the Gili Trawangan Island, Indonesia)

in #beautifulsunday6 years ago (edited)

What a lovely post, Isabel. This network can be very good, indeed. I think many came here for the money but eventually stayed for the exact things you describe.

It's been fun for me to interact with talented people from all over the world, a couple of Russian speaking folks who help me evolve my little knowledge of it... and lately I have been encountering many Portuguese speaking Steemians. 😃
(Спасибо большое, @singa и @apnigrich! Вы всегда меня помогаете!)

Talent grows like mushrooms, in here! Let's hope it stays that way!

PS: I see my name in there. Don't think I have missed it. Eheh. How sweet of you! I'm honoured. 😊

Sort:  

Aw, because you're sweet and generous! I'm so glad you think that way too! And happy because we are connected! Cheers, my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91