You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday and Sublime Sunday - Cruising around Krabi Province !!

What a magnificent blog @hangin You have excelled yourself with this wide range of superb and interesting photos. It certainly is a beautiful part of the world that you live in and I always enjoy coming along for the ride. Anywhere in Thailand is a fascinating experience. Have a wonderful week my friend. (U & R )

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your inspirational words and your always welcome for the ride. It is definitely a paradise to live in and there is still so much more to see :)

You have a lovely week also my friend :)

I am thoroughly enjoying seeing the very picturesque and interesting parts of Thailand through your posts and truly is a magnificent post.

Thank you my friend see you don't have to fly over here i am bringing it to your lounge room in comfort on big screen....i will have to start charging you a fee...hehe :)

You are so very obliging my friend. I'll do you a deal. I'll save you a trip to Oz by sharing images with you if you keep sharing your great images online so that I can view them in the comfort of my lounge room and won't charge you a cent. Fair exchange???? 😏

You got yourself a deal....sold i can't argue with that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84