You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sublime Sunday - Walking into the mist

Oooooooh that looks sooooo cold @roxy-cat Wonderful photos and very refreshing for me to gaze upon as we are in the middle of a severe heat wave in Queensland with fires burning out of control.........about 120 fires around the state. I look out my windows and all I see is smoke haze in every direction.

Stay warm and don't break a leg when you venture out amongst that interesting fog my friend. (U & R )

Sort:  

It was very cold these days, Trudee. We had - 15 Celsius degrees (5 degrees Fahrenheit).
I love heat but not the fires. Sorry to hear about this. Hopefully it will not get worse. Are you close to the disaster? Please stay safe.

Thank you so much for your support. I will try to avoid ice. 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86