You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There is beauty in everything

in #beautifulsunday5 years ago

Love the photos! I think it’s a pretty flower and don’t bother pulling up dandelions! The rabbits in my neighborhood love them also. My son likes to eat the flowers I think, but only from places where no weed killers have been used! We don’t put down weed or bug killer on our lawns anymore. It’s probably been 15 years since we stopped doing that! Have a great Sunday!

Sort:  

I to would let them grow, and would probably only eat ones grown in my Own Yard( and since I dont have one now that's not an option) if or when we have one when we move I will also not use any chemicals or week killers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62947.22
ETH 3174.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81