You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Sublimely Beautiful Sunday

I miss the water toys. I love Colorado but miss being around water. We decided to make water more a part of our summer activities this year. Our skin needs it. Thinking about renting a place on Lake Granby this summer. It's hard to call a body of water around here a lake. I'm used to Missouri size lakes but until then, I'll watch you. Will you be taking water toys to Virginia?

Sort:  

Oh well we will try to give you plenty of water fun this summer! I am always happy for thew company lol. We have a speed boat, a jetski, a pontoon paddle boat, and kayaks... We have a paddleboard but I have yet to master that LOL!

Yeas renting a place would be nice. I always feel time on the water is not deducted from the time we have to live...that is what I like to think anyways!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86