You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday, Sublimely So

Fantastic shots of classic machinery enjoyed outdoors with glorious weather. I would call that a great Sunday for sure.

I will have to live vicariously through you as the snow is still here and we are a little bit away from them poking up.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I will admit it, the weather was glorious and almost 80 degrees. I cannot believe it was so beautiful! And in saying that, I cannot believe that you still have snow!

Well I did get punished this morning because it was only 30 degrees when I woke up. Mother Nature isn't funny!. Thanks for stopping by and I hope you have a most wonderful day.

!tip

🎁 Hi @zekepickleman! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Beautiful Sunday, Sublimely So Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63162.76
ETH 3063.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85