You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beer Saturday – Crankshaft and the Food Festival.

in #beer6 years ago

Although you seems to be not that happy with that food festival, but the food items you captures looks yummy, those last few pics will light up the eyes of people who love drinks :)


Please join our growing community using this Discord link

Sort:  

It got better as we moved from the really crowded section and managed to eat. For a food festival it was hard to buy any due to this. The beer was interesting, I'll sample another next weekend. I'm not a big drinker!

People will always love such food festivals, so it's obvious that there will be more crowd for such things.

Nice to know beer was nice :) I use to drink beer earlier, but I felt I am getting fat because of that, so, stopped it long back ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90