You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Run! It's The Brown Beers!

in #beer4 years ago

Ahoy me boom! I definitely could have saved you the cash on cigar city, tried that one around Christmas time and was very sad at the results. Boo I say! Any brewery called Anarchy on the other hand, just has to be good!

Oy, have been perusing the craziness! Well, even early the steem game was a bit of a rollercoaster, so perhaps it's not as crazy as it seems. We shall see!

Sort:  

Lol. Yeah, it read quite the dud. If it hadn't got me all excited with its cookie nonsense I might have forgiven it.

It's just more of the usual steem madness. Bag of shite really! :0D

Yup, well I finally got up a post- a collage walk down memory lane :0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68403.29
ETH 3749.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66