You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A WHOLE LOTTA BEER !!!

Wow! That’s cool you got to go and get the VIP treatment but I’m a bit disappointed you only had one beer? There were a bunch on the board that looked pretty darned good to me! We had a brew fest last Saturday and I sampled around 17 beers (of course only 3-4 oz pours). That’s what you do at those kind of events Dennis!

Sort:  

I don't think this was a cultured event. There were only 8 oz plastic cups. It would have been nice to try more. I did have the IPA, because I could only get that - the lines were really long. Then I got another BlackIPA, just to try it again, then had to go home. I know, a sad tale of hoppy/malty minimalism. Wait til next time... :-))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71