You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FIFTITWOTH!!! ANOTHER PARTY!!!!

great little story to tie in the 1 year anniversary of #beersaturday, well done Dennis! Your story writing skills are up there with @meesterboom! Belgian style ale, let me tell you about those, no where near my favorite beer stylings. In fact I despise most of them. Had a Belgian style golden ale a few days ago, they just have a taste I do not prefer. But I know you are a bit different...................................than me that is, so maybe you do like them.

Sort:  

Lol, it is a good tale and a good looking beer too

Thanks. It was fun to write. The beer...maybe next time.. Cheers dude. :-))

its a belgian style ale, ugh

Hahah, they aint all bad

As I drink more experience, I'm getting a better grip on stouts and, of course IPAs. But this was not, as I said, near the top of my list. It just seemed kinda...empty to me. Any way, I'll keep trying. :-))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92