You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beer Review - An American Quadruple Belgian Ale

in #beersaturday5 years ago

I have liked most of the Belgian beers I have tried in the past as well. This one looks very interesting. I am hoping to visit some new (to me) breweries in the UP this Summer.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You have to check out barrel and beam. I just had my first beer by them and it was one of the best beers I’ve had all year.

Cheers to damn good beer! !Beer Token

Marquette is actually the exact area we are heading to so I will definitely have to make a stop there now!

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool beans. It seems like a good group of people. I would also recommend black rocks. It’s a funky spot with a solid selection of styles.

I will keep that in mind thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83