You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FIFTITWOTH!!! ANOTHER PARTY!!!!

in #beersaturday6 years ago

WHAT a story. I still smile and was thinking into my beerfridge to come back with answer.

But there is maybe a way better mission for you.

A friend of mine started a brewery in SEBASTOPOL, a bit north of San Francisco and west of Sacramento. They called it woodfour and I never had a taste from his beer - but I visited the location during the setup. What a pain.

So, why not trying to get one of these for a review

woodfour.jpg

Sort:  

My pleasure. I will check my sources and see what I can do - Mr. Lev, sir. :-)) Actually, Sebastopol is a few hundred miles north of here, but sometimes the craft beers can float up and down the coast. Kinda depends on their distribution network.
It was fun to write and glad you enjoyed it. Cheers Dude!

Yeah, love this post.

Have a look to their website, as they list the locations where you might get the beer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85