You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BeerSaturday; Beer @ the Wrecked Heron!!

in #beersaturday5 years ago (edited)

Hi @rynow, we visited the Wrecked Heron a week ago and it almost was my post for wednesdaywalk, how funny is that:):) It's a lovely little spot for a Sunday drive from Durban.
I chose to share our Doghouse Cafe visit rather (we're looking at retirement options therefore the many visits down that way), but I love your take on the Wrecked Heron!
Will have to edit my post a little for beersaturday.

Sort:  

I also love that area, I hope you find something nice for your retirement. I actually wanted to write about the Wrecked Heron last year after our vacation then, but lost the photos, thus I visited again this year to take new photos!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91