You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit #BeerSaturday Challenge - JOIN now week 45 and win from 15 SBD

in #beersaturday6 years ago

Better late than never! I'm finding the difference between beer in a can and a beer in a bottle this week. :)

https://steemit.com/beersaturday/@mazzle/738o6th5

Sort:  

Great idea to test the two against each other, for a long time, I thought that beer from a bottle was better, until one of the guys on here set me straight about it... I do prefer to drink from a bottle though, if it is in a can, I'll have to pour it into a glass for sure..

If I’m at home I always pour into a glass regardless of what the beer arrives in. But drinking straight from a can is just wrong. I can’t do it.

I used to do it in my student days!! But not anymore :o)

I think we all did in our youth :)

Fact 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67751.96
ETH 3530.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16