You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HAVE A BEER TO PRODUCE MILK

in #beersaturday5 years ago

I tried this to increase breast milk. I can't remember if it worked, but I don't really like beer so I probably didn't drink enough to make a difference. It was only for my second child that I didn't produce enough - he may have been too interested in getting going to do his part!
Nice post.

Sort:  

It really worked for me cuz there was a time when I was away for a night and i forgot to bring with me my breast pump. Unfortunately, I drank two bottles of beer that day. I ended up with super engorged breast for the night!! It was so hard to move and sleep. I had taken the earliest trip at 4am the next day..

Posted using Partiko Android

My breasts hurt just from reading this, and I haven't nursed for 18 years. I could never figure out how to hand express for relief either. sorry for my late reply!

I am nit good in hand express either. I have had an engorged breast one night cuz I forgot to bring my pump while I was away for work. It didn't help me at all! Epic fail!

No worries dear.. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23