You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zeke's Sweet Sweet Hops - Beer Tokens and Old Favourites!

in #beersaturday5 years ago

I love that first bottle and so many cool cans I think if I was going to go for a can ( note I am much more a beer in a bottle person myself, well I was I no longer drink beer because of my meds :( ) I could see some of those lunatic Fridge cans in my fridge

Sort:  

Yah the first bottle is 1.8 litres of stuff fresh from the brewery. Blogging about beer is so great because the designs make them photogenic and there are constantly new ones to discover.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I wish I had found steemit back when I was a beer drinker I would have had fun with it and beers posts 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74