You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #beersaturday and some memories

in #beersaturday5 years ago

The beer looked and sounded very interesting. I feel it unlikely I'll come across this on in my present location, but if it I find it, I'll definitely give it a shot. I'm especially having trouble imagining how the lemongrass tastes, but I bet it came out well.

Thanks for sharing! Cheers!

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by!
Yes, I'm not sure if it is exported at all as it is a limited edition.

But I'm sure you'll find an alternative :)

Cheers!
Have a !BEER :)

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @tj5553, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Do you already know our [BEER Crowdfunding](https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@beerlover/let-s-grow-and-update-the-beer-token-huge-crowndfunding-as-crowdsale)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83