Sort:  

@dreemsteem these are known as solitary bees and they do not produce honey. Just pollen, which I'm planning on attempting to collect next season.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahhhhh. Well yes I hear that eating bee pollen is so healthy for you!!!! But honey mmmmm.. sounds like you need to get some honey bees too hehehe

I used to have a worm farm and I so loved it!!!! I should do it again! Hehe

Posted using Partiko Android

@dreemsteem oh cool I've looked into worm farms.. I hope to have one one day.. and yeah I want honey bees too but maybe when I have more land.

Posted using Partiko Android

!SHADE 1
Thanks for engaging with posts presented on PYPT



Hi dreemsteem the SHADE tokens are on the way.
Thanks for sharing SHADE
To view or Trade SHADE visit steem-engine.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67