You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @berniesanders vs. @haejin: 481 Accounts That Only Vote For @haejin - A blockchain investigation

in #berniesanders6 years ago

I agree, it's nice to have more people on the site, but if they aren't actually interacting other than upvoting him, what's the point? Also, I find it unlikely they are new people. Legitimate new people would have signed up through the Steemit channel, and been given delegation power. No one who is legitimately new would go through the trouble of buying steem on an exchange and setting up their account manually on the blockchain. Why would you?

Sort:  

reidlist, I for one am fairly new, having come to steemit to follow haejin's posts at the recommendation of a good friend. I am exceedingly happy that I've done so as his technical analysis has profited me thousands of dollars. I've since followed a few other posters who post along similar lines as haejin.

With regard to Steemit, I still have absolutely no idea as to the workings of this website, nor am I inclined to dig into them having a limited amount of time during the day.

Just wanted to let you know that there is at least one individual here simply to follow haejin.

Regards,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66