You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⭐️ "Lady in Red"

in #bescouted6 years ago (edited)

Wonderful use of colour and I love the proportions of the figure. The impish quality of the hat makes one happily think of the tea party in Wonderland. Isn't it nice to use digital to play with and adjust for irl artwork? How do you like digital compared to your usual glass? I had to resteem this one!

Sort:  

I like to play with photoshop and the likes to prepare my traditional drawings. Sometimes I also try different color schemes, like I did with this one. Also like to make different Versions of a finished piece for digital prints... never really create a piece from scratch as a finished digital piece. Not sure if I'm making any sense...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69107.15
ETH 3882.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65