You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Play-Off 1 Bet | Charleroi vs Club Brugge

in #betting6 years ago

It is really nice to see that you are keeping such detailed records. It is really vital for a sports bettor.
I am staying away from the PO games. In PO2 it is to unpredictable and in PO1 I would be betting with the heart, which is never a good idea.
I don't see Club winning at Charleroi but your analysis is correct. I just think that they will be too stressed. They do start to feel the pressure and it will become immense!
A fan of Club Brugge complained yesterday that every team they have to face, plays their best games of the season against them. And also the goalkeeper discussion with get a new chapter. The first goal against Anderlecht, off side or not, may never have been netted!
Good luck with the bet!

Sort:  

I have always kept close stats on everything and it's the most normal thing to me. Very few people do it because it most of the time is very confronting since it's actually quite hard to crush this game. Being honest to yourself and realise with stats keeping when something is not good enough is really the key to improvement and long term profit since it avoids you from getting lost in denial and is a constant push to do better.

The Goalkeeper indeed is an issue for Club Brugge. What I really am looking at is the closing price of this match. As long as it is lower compared to what I took it should be good, if it ends up even higher I will probably need some luck.

Diaby is also doubtfull. So they are dropping like flies.

Since I am involved in the betting scene, I did the same. Keeping records, creating stats, finding my leaks and so on. But I also know my weak spot and this is discipline to my bankroll management!
Always step into the same pitfall! Silly old me :)

Closing Line is -0.5 @ 1.813 on Pinnacle
So far so good :)

Nice call. I know jack squat about soccer but I'm assuming 3-1 is a good lead.

Yes it was a winner and over the entire match a great bet I would take any day of the week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86