Beyond-Bitcoin-Radioshow-Raw-Recording-For-Impatients will keep informing you BUT from another account.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #beyondbitcoin7 years ago

Your dear GlitterFart is now counting on the help of a good friend to produce these recordings. In order to make it simpler for us, he is going to produce the blogs from his account @Africa.

I invite everyone to have a look on his "introduceyourself" blog and give him a warm welcome.

I will resteem the Beyond Bitcoin blogs from @Africa with my account during several weeks to let everyone the time to realise these blogs are produce on another account.

That should free some time of my agenda and let me create some more original content. It has always been my goal with steemit.

I wish everyone a great weekend and lot of fun!



Sort:  

@glitterfart I will defiantly give the support to @africa...I would love to help out myself. I am a local dj/producer, but would love to help anyway I can.


^This is me spinning the other day^

Im already rocking a steemit sticker on laptop too!! Always spreading the word.

Very nice sir keep it up :-) @glitterfart

What a cool goal to have with Steemit! I will be sure to check out more of your content over on the @Africa account :)

I will support @Africa. Fellow musician over here

10833_1160476693118_2596111_n.jpg

I'll follow that good looking guitarist... ;-)

@glitterfart - You are really doing a great job with the beyond bitcoin recordings . I Will visit @Africa's introduceyourself post and welcome him. Will continue to learn from your radio show recordings. I am beginning to dabble in cryptos and guidance from the blogs will help.

I am more into wildlife and travel blogs based on my original photos and musings about them. If you have a little time, I request you to visit and take a look. Your comments would be very welcome. Thanks

Regards,

A minnow (23 days old)

minnow.jpgsteemit1.png

@glitterfart upvoted and follow.hoping to follow me back to support me on this community with a humble heart..thanks for sharing,.very interesting ..

long live Africa..

kindly support my post by upvoting it..thanks and more power to you@glitterfart

https://steemit.com/blocktrades/@dontryme2/how-to-trasnfer-your-steemit-steem-dollars-sbd-from-bloctrades-to-coinph-ph-transaction

Nice content!

Great Post
Thank you for sharing

Looking forward to some of this original content that i can summarize for ya! ;)

Nice one! Will follow @Africa then!

Thanks for the input :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68