You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beyond-Bitcoin-Radioshow-Raw-Recording-For-Impatients will keep informing you BUT from another account.

in #beyondbitcoin7 years ago

@glitterfart - You are really doing a great job with the beyond bitcoin recordings . I Will visit @Africa's introduceyourself post and welcome him. Will continue to learn from your radio show recordings. I am beginning to dabble in cryptos and guidance from the blogs will help.

I am more into wildlife and travel blogs based on my original photos and musings about them. If you have a little time, I request you to visit and take a look. Your comments would be very welcome. Thanks

Regards,

A minnow (23 days old)

minnow.jpgsteemit1.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70979.17
ETH 3849.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48