You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are Bid Bots The Only Way?

in #bidbots6 years ago

"If you have the money you can stay and do well here. If you are one of those people that tries to do it with just hard work and passion...good luck with that." says Steemit. We will burry you until you can pay.

I have to admit it is my least favorite aspect of Steemit. A high pay for play staked game.

I liked it when the social aspect had more of an effect instead of just throwing money at it.

I liked the content more when it was about quality instead of bought votes.

Personally, I think it effects how the platform is viewed from the outside. People coming in could be looking at work that got to the top on public opinion alone instead of a weighted wallet.

I try not to use the bots unless it is for another user or for a contest otherwise it would not be seen.

On another note where is my #freethenipple song😋😘

Sort:  

Yeah, I personally think we're just going through a "bit bot" phase. It's not my favourite Steemit phase but it is interesting. I really like the idea of moving toward account based voting... that might be the best solution.

It is kinda interesting watching different seasons of steemit evolve. One always has to be up with the times ha ha. One moment something can be good - but two months later and it is crippiling something we didn't expect. Steemit is a delicate beast at times, it never seems to know what it wants to do with itself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74