You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another week, Another look at the Bid Bot Experiment Stats

in #bidbots6 years ago

I just saw your article. One of the most informative I've read. I was about to give Steemit a rest because it seems the only way to get noticed is to use bots. Last week I think I lost money on every Bot I used. I am going to read up some more about using bots before I post anything more. Is everyone using bots ?

Sort:  

Not everyone is using them, but hey can prove effective for growing your account. find bots that typically generate some decent return, use steembottracker.com to know when to place your bids and when not to place bids because the profitability is down. It will take time to figure out what works for you, but it can be effective if you stick with it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63877.76
ETH 3093.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83