You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pause for Thought 2019 : Adjusting my sights, refocusing my efforts

in #big5 years ago

Indeed it's been up and down year and you have sure done more that your share, something to be proud of. I have spoken a bit about building the Steem UK in late next jibcast (coming dreckly) but I do feel that 2019 will see a rise in the UK community. Keep up the great work and hope I can manage to contribute more in 2019. I hope it's a good on for you 💯🐒

Sort:  

I am looking forward to seeing what comes in 2019.

Do drop me a link when you release your next jibcast.

will do sure thing. Hope to do it tonight. Been an incredibly busy start to the year at work so knackered 💯🐒

Finally posted it of to bed for me! 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85