You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building Life Hacks - Battle With Disappointments II

in #bigwaves6 years ago

Finally, the part 2 has dropped after decades of waiting 😊😊😊!! Thank God it's not seasonal movie..

Your article, is just out of these world, one who read this and doesn't take a bold step on the bad omen called "Disappointment". I would say sorry is his or her middle name.

But, to add, to your post, my own comment is that, "Disappointment are life challenges that doesn't break us, but tends to bring out the champions in us, in such a way that we become a rare gem in the midst of others, and a source of inspiration to others"

Life is full of ups and downs, but the ability to take up your self from the ground and fight for your better tomorrow, makes you a master of disappointment. It's not the end of lice for one, but the beginning of various victories to come.

A beautiful article @mistakili

Sort:  

Look at me, being schooled inside my own post. But you know what? I love it. I'm glad that you came about my post. I'm even more glad that you leave these amazing comments. Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78