You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trouble in Paradise hahaha!

in #birding5 years ago

Brilliant story to go with the photos, and i can honestly say I have never been in that situation, i was welll still am quite shy and never tried any of the popular pick up routines or lines.
Thinking about it i was the somewhat nice guy inthe background no t shopping all over thee pretty ladies who eventually got noticed ;)

Sort:  

Well you are after all the tattooed tough guy my friend Lol.
I myself am also a wall flower when it comes to such things, but I actually saw the incident where the suave gentleman tried his luck hahaha.
Blessings!

LOL ohh yes and of course that, and I haven’t seen that particular scenario but i do remember seeing other epic fails LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59359.30
ETH 3007.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75