You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2nd Stemmiversary ramble

in #birthday5 years ago

Happy birthday man!

I know you've been up and down like a [insert country here] whore with the Steem at times, as have most of us I suspect (maybe without the whores though).

No longer enjoying something but doing it anyway sounds like a recipe for disaster and so I hope that your readjustments have worked and expectations are balanced right. Because, I like your shit-posts and banter in DM :)

Sort:  

Actaully there was. Before I got sick I made an effort to comment more and with that I got a lof of comments under my own shitposts again which was really motivating.

When I am totally recovered I want to continue on this path as it made my steem micro cosmos much more enjoyable.

The arrogant thought that people should come to me was in my subconscious somewhere I guess

Chicken Pox... you should have had it as a 6 year old!

I think you only need 20/30 frequent interactions - better for you and your account if these guys have some SP. oh, I just described a circle-jerk :)

But yeah, replying to almost every comment/visitor and a little vote, and some daily exploring of the chain is the way to do it.

6 year old Flipstar was an ass and dodged this somehow that sneaky bastard.

This circle jerk thing sounds intersting :-)

Like a I scratch your back and you mine kind of deal...like a backscratcher

C pox is one to get over and done with, I hear it becomes worse with age.

Something like that, although it's better to scratch the backs of people you engage with and enjoy making fun of :)

it is a bitch nevertheless and I hope I will no be Scarstar from now on.

The people I make fun of are not the people I engage or want to scratch their bags but the people I make fun with way more therfore

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62934.82
ETH 3119.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86