You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy birthday to a great Steemian;my baby @evelyniroh

in #birthday6 years ago (edited)

I love you baby. Words can't express how I feel now.. I feel honored. You still remain the best. Being friends with you is one of the best things that have happened to me.. Padies for life
Chai, you know me too much, you have exposed me on steemit.. But I still want to lose weight oo
Thanks for the wishes baby
Happy birthday to your Lil cousin. Willie to her

Sort:  

Happy birthday beloved Evelyn, we care for you.

May your days be filled with satisfaction in accordance to the perfect will of God for your life. Amen.

Amen for her o

Awwww
I love you too
Lol, I love you the way you are o
Thanks for being my friend jawe, it's not easy.
Happy birthday once again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59048.85
ETH 2984.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71