You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking the great grandkids out for their great grandmothers 96th birthday.

in #birthday6 years ago (edited)

Looks like they had a great time @welshstacker and I bet it was wonderful for your Grandmother to see everyone together! I had to chuckle at your first comment in the post though. "...and by God I hope it's my last." Haha, that is exactly what I would have said too.

Someone should suggest a "Build A BAR" store for the grown up stackers! I think that @phelimint and @pit-bullion, and @stackinag47 could teach us all how to make our own poured silver bars, then charge us an outrageous price for all of the materials! Meanwhile we all drink some pints of something strong, throw shit in the air, and chase each other around.....Brilliant!

Sort:  

Your on to soemthing, there's a lot of "how to" night out kinda places, why not pour silver! Awesome idea, although I've never poured silver but I'd be the first to sign up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69643.92
ETH 3669.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30