You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Birthday day it is- One year on steemit. Booyah!!

in #birthday5 years ago (edited)

Heyyyyy! @kpreddy! It’s been a whole year of Steem hey?! That’s GREAT! Let’s keep all those good times rolling my friend!

Annnnnd! It’s good of you to touch base with all of us! Are you going to be back here a little more? I hope so! There’s a little hole 🕳 in my heart when your not around brother! 😅I think your one of the guys that make this place feel like home to me so yeah! Not going to keep that to myself. I would rather tell you the way it actually is. 🙂

Happy 1 year of Steem @kpreddy!

Sort:  

Thank you very much Wil!

You are one of those friends who should be around all the time. Your company makes anyone very comfort and confident. Thanks for stopping by to wish me. Yes I will be hanging around here little more than I was earlier. And I have made arrangement for that. You are doing great with @actifit. I like that enthusiasm and positive energy that you have towards life or anything you do. I will try to participate in High-Five Friday if I'm not travelling next week. I have got some free time this weekend. So I will try to do some activity. Keep steeming and keep actifitting. See you around my friend!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81