You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TOP 200 effective Steemit сurators that encourage discussion for the last week (2018.05.21-2018.05.27)

in #bisteemit6 years ago

Congratulations @glenalbrethsen. It's good to see you on this list too.

Please let me know if you figure it out. I don't understand it at all! 😁

Sort:  

As near as I can tell, I need to figure out a way to vote for a wider group of people with a higher percentage of voting power to spread the rewards more and more of them. Can't really do that too much more beyond where I'm at now, so unless there's a way to do it with lower VP per vote, which is the opposite of what I'm currently understanding, what I currently have is only going to go so far.

Ha, ha, ha. I've responded three times and deleted each one. I obviously still don't get it. Wrong end of the day again for me and I haven't had my dinner yet! 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66900.39
ETH 3114.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77