You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TOP 200 effective Steemit сurators that encourage discussion for the last week (2018.05.21-2018.05.27)

in #bisteemit6 years ago

Back on the list and in the 150s again. One of these days I'll figure out how to be more effective. For right now, I'm just happy to be on the list. This is actually one of the lists I enjoy being on. Thanks once again for posting it. :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @glenalbrethsen. It's good to see you on this list too.

Please let me know if you figure it out. I don't understand it at all! 😁

As near as I can tell, I need to figure out a way to vote for a wider group of people with a higher percentage of voting power to spread the rewards more and more of them. Can't really do that too much more beyond where I'm at now, so unless there's a way to do it with lower VP per vote, which is the opposite of what I'm currently understanding, what I currently have is only going to go so far.

Ha, ha, ha. I've responded three times and deleted each one. I obviously still don't get it. Wrong end of the day again for me and I haven't had my dinner yet! 😁

Thank you too! And my congratulations! 8)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87