You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Much Is Your Word in Steemit? - Business Intelligence Steemit

in #bisteemit7 years ago

Sometimes in real life, you don't have to say the word but instead do it. What I understand about these data is that these words were used for a purpose. I hope there's a mechanism possible to define how the words were used. Could be possible but a lengthy process.

Thank you for these data sir @eastmael, these trending words could be interpreted on how the platform behaves as a whole, in general. Or can influence others thoughts. More importantly, these are lovely data. I hope I would know how to extract these.

Sort:  

Hello @jassennessaj. Thank you for this. There are things that can be measured, and there are things that cannot. What this data represent is those that can be measured. But as you said, I believe there's much more than these values.

Extracting these data can be taught and is something I am considering of creating a post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61