You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Much Is Your Word in Steemit? - Business Intelligence Steemit

in #bisteemit7 years ago

What did you use for the word count? There are some good text analytic on microsoft cognitive services, but for some reason I am locked out of my account and just have not had time to get it sorted

Love the use of the bubble charts. They are a fantastic visualization to spot outliers and clusters.

Overall an awesome analysis. Well done

Sort:  
Loading...

I'm still trying to get a hang of these bubble charts - which data best represents the size of the bubble, which data goes to the x-axis, and which data goes to the y-axis.

but I bet you are having fun learning how to use them

You bet I am! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59