You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: German Bank says BTC "should" be worth $90k in 2020

in #bitcoin โ€ข 5 years ago

Definitely not buying this ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’. No be only $90k๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„.

Though it's good to buy Bitcoin now. But reaching $90k b4 the next 8months is a big joke๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort: ย 

Yep, I find it highly unlikely as well. Though, it doesn't specifically say by the halving, but somewhere around there. I think if it hit $90k at any point in 2020, it may qualify.

Lol. We shall see. I'll remind you by 31st December 2020 ๐Ÿ˜‚โœŒ@jrcornel. $90k is way too high.

I don't see Bitcoin reaching that price until circulating supply reaches 21 million. And that won't happen anytime next year. Though we're around 18Million already. My opinion ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ง

Posted using Partiko Android

Do you have any idea how long that will take to happen???

Perhaps 2 to 3 years๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ due to the mining speed these days

Posted using Partiko Android

Most estimates point to 2140 as the date when the last bitcoin will be mined and all coins will be in circulation. Safe to say, we won't be around to see it.

Lol. That's a century away!! ๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต

Anyway. I don't see Bitcoin reaching $90k by next year. Really..

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't either personally, but I do think we break $20k next year. In fact, it might even happen by the halving in May.

Yes dear. All signals are pointing towards that already and I'm so excited.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71