You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One step forward one step back

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I think that the environment has to be regulated so the real institutional money enter the markets. Plus it also needs some time for the market to settle before starting a new uptrend. I wish it would do that today, but I think we are going to have some good months before we will see the next real bull run. As you commented earlier on my post I am stretching my nerves and building up my patience. I have faith in cryptos, but I have to say that I bought at the wrong time and learned how things work on my own costs. It's probably better this way.

Sort:  

I hope that you don't need that money invested in Cryptos and that you can wait enough until investment becomes profitable...

I hope that to :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88