You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ICO!! It's all the rage but what the hell is it? (ICO Analysis: Understanding ICOs intuitively)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I'm new here and put in a lot of time to write this. Please resteem and share this around if you found it to be worth your time. Any help and criticism from veterans would be appreciated.
Thanking everyone in anticipation.
Cheers,
Amratech

Sort:  

help others, great post really, effort shows, I was going to resteem this, you will learn the ropes :)

unfortunately my vote is not enough to boost a post :|

good luck with the analysis keep me posted leave a link when it's out :)

Thanks much for giving me your time and reading this. I will reply to this comment when I make a new post or I will comment on one of your posts that I like.

Thanks again :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59123.43
ETH 2988.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75