Sort:  

howdy sir balticbadger! I agree with your assessment. what are you doing in Germany if you're American?

Hi! My wife is german and her family is here. We wanted to be near them

oh howdy sir balticbadger! well that makes total sense. are there plenty of jobs there or is it rough? I don't know what the economy is like.

it’s not too bad my wife has a nice job and I’m home with the kids. Two 1.5 year olds and a 3 year old.

haha! you have the REAL work but out for you don't you sir? That is a handful! that sounds great though, do you think that is your permanent home?
God bless you guys

That I do!! It’s a lot of work hahah. But yeah I think we will stay here for good. But it’s only been one year so we shall see

really?? wow balticbadger I had no idea it was that nice over there, what are some of the advantages compared to the U.S.? low crime for instance?
or is it more the family thing with your wife's side?

Well we live be in the country and it's comparable to country living in Wisconsin. The family help is the main reason and the town is really nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11